We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Thistle Auto Ltd.
604-946-6626
4892 Elliott Street
Ladner, BC V4K 2X8
49.091793 -123.083814
http://johnsthistle.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Kirk Finken: Thoroughness, clear communications, accommodating, professional and thoughtful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2019
Review by Elizabeth Whincup: excellent service and cheerful people
  Alan 04/28/2019
good company to take your car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/14/2019
Review by Lill Brulhart: Prompt friendly professional service with extras such as car service to and from home in Delta for me. Reminders of time of service prior to the date were a benefit also.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2019
Review by John Makowichuk: The professionalism of the office with using up to date media to communicate, and the quality of the workmanship was very noticeable. I had come in six weeks before to talk to them about servicing my 2003 Jaguar S Type, as my previous service company closed. I had left my business card. When I came in, the service desk remembered the car, and had also entered the details into their system.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/14/2019
Review by Paul Witt: Honest advice and excellent service in all my dealings with this shop. I have been going here for over 20 years
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/20/2018
Review by Ken Young: I just came back to Thistle after using a dealer ( new car - warranty etc) and I'm glad to be back. They were quick to book at a time that worked for me, were clear on what work would be done and the work was done well. A friendly shop and I believe an honest one.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2018
Review by Carley Adams: At John's thistle auto, the staff are very accommodating and friendly. They always do a great job and never fix anything with out asking first.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Steve Stojkovic: They make my life very easy when it comes to maintenance of my vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Peter Edwards: Friendly service; prior knowledge of vehicle; reasonable pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Murray Williams: They have been wonderful over the years and know what I want repaired or maintained on a regular basis and any minor issues are always taken with due consideration and timing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Murray Williams: They have been wonderful over the years and know what I want repaired or maintained on a regular basis and any minor issues are always taken with due consideration and timing.
  Betsy 10/04/2018
As always, satisfied
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: I always find John Thistle staff informed and very helpful giving suggestions what needs being done without being pushy.
  Wade 08/16/2018
Fast , efficient, and fare cost! Always friendly and helpful staff. I trust them totally with my vw westfalia.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Steve Blake: Very professional. Treated as a valued customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2018
Review by Kelly Kennedy: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Take Away The Pressure Ferguson: excellent service and first class work, friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2018
Review by Cliff: Consistently good service and work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2018
Review by Michel ROCHER: Fast service and on time .
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-946-6626
near by local auto car shop
4892 Elliott Street
Ladner, BC V4K 2X8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo